Switch to full style
100% Unofficial
Forum rules
Post a reply

Players available for transfer season 2022-23

Sun May 15, 2022 9:53 pm

New Topic For Ray Simpson to post here!

Re: Players available for transfer season 2022-23

Mon Aug 01, 2022 1:56 pm

Bishop Auckland have just been in touch, Anthony Callaghan has been placed on the transfer list.
Details from chris.hardy@bishopafc.com

Re: Players available for transfer season 2022-23

Sun Aug 07, 2022 11:10 pm

Goalkeeper Alfie Gordon is available at Chester-le-Street, all enquiries to the club

Re: Players available for transfer season 2022-23

Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:38 pm

Lee McMahon is available at Chester-le-Street, all enquiries to the club

Re: Players available for transfer season 2022-23

Sun Aug 14, 2022 9:11 am

Spencer Soakell is available for transfer at Esh Winning. All enquiries to the club please on ewfc1913@outlook.com.

Re: Players available for transfer season 2022-23

Tue Aug 30, 2022 1:29 pm

Arron Thompson is available for transfer at West Auckland -- he's on contract.
Enquiries to secretary Dave Bussey ontimedave@gmail.com

Re: Players available for transfer season 2022-23

Sun Sep 18, 2022 2:34 pm

Player for transfer at Esh Winning for NLZ.

Dan Mullen experienced goal keeper, enquiries to ewfc1913@outlook.com

Re: Players available for transfer season 2022-23

Wed Sep 21, 2022 10:09 am

CLS Town player Chris Stephenson is available for transfer, all enquiries to the club

Re: Players available for transfer season 2022-23

Fri Sep 30, 2022 10:49 am

Northallerton keeper Tom Dawson is looking for a club in the Tyneside area -- all enquiries to club secretary Lesley Clark at lesleyclark05@yahoo.co.uk

Re: Players available for transfer season 2022-23

Mon Oct 24, 2022 4:15 pm

Brian Johnson is available for transfer at Jarrow FC. All enquires to the secretary.

Re: Players available for transfer season 2022-23

Wed Nov 02, 2022 9:28 pm

Easington Colliery goalkeeper Liam McGrath is available for transfer.

All enquires should be made to interim manager/chairman Paul Adamson.

Re: Players available for transfer season 2022-23

Mon Nov 28, 2022 12:40 am

Ben Mitchell is available for transfer, all enquiries to Jimmy at Jarrow FC please
Post a reply