It is currently Wed Sep 18, 2019 1:37 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Pre-Season games
PostPosted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 4:46 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sat Mar 15, 2003 8:55 pm
Posts: 130
The pre-season schedule is :-

Saturday, June 29 - Stranraer (H)

Tuesday, July 2 - Reserves (H)

Saturday, July 6 - Hebburn Town (A)

Tuesday, July 9 - North Shields (A)

Saturday, July 13 - Seaham Red Star (A)

Tuesday, July 16 - Morpeth Town (H)

Saturday, July 20 - To be confirmed

Wednesday, July 24 - Whitley Bay (H)

Saturday, July 27 - Whickham (H)



All weekend games are 3pm kick-offs while mid-week games are 7:30pm kick-offs.

Plenty of chances for the trialist brothers to shine :D


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group