It is currently Mon Nov 11, 2019 10:14 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Redcar Town Pre Season Games
PostPosted: Wed May 22, 2019 9:08 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 8:12 am
Posts: 10
Location: Redcar
Redcar Town Have Arranged The Following Pre Season Games

Sat Jul 06 Yarm Eaglescliffe AWAY KO 2:00
Wed Jul 10 Northallerton Town HOME KO 7:30
Wed Jul 17 Darlington RA AWAY KO 7:30
Sat Jul 20 Hucknall Town HOME KO 3:00
Wed Jul 24 Guisborough Town HOME KO 7:30
Sat Jul 27 Birtley Town HOME KO 2:30
Sat Aug 03 Whitby Fishermen AWAY KO 2:00


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Redcar Town Pre Season Games
PostPosted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 9:23 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2003 8:08 pm
Posts: 928
Location: Oh Allerton is wonderful
Very impressed with Redcar Town last night , match us for 90 mins and were very well organised. The ground is better than some Northern League set ups and looks nearly ready for the next step.

I am sure they will be a Northern League outfit by this time next year

_________________
"Sky rockets in flight.....booom.....afternoon delight........aaaaaaaaaaaafternoon delight"


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Redcar Town Pre Season Games
PostPosted: Fri Jul 26, 2019 6:57 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon May 20, 2013 7:46 am
Posts: 386
Looking forward to our trip to Redcar Town for our last Preseason Game. Re run of last year where we came away with a win.
Totally agree with Wack in that they are a fantastic club with a brilliant set up who are very near to taking that next step. Looking forward to meeting up with Derek , top lad at a top club.

_________________
http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/birtleytownfc
No I in Team
C'mon the hoops....


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group